

Poplar Adolescent Unit - Management Committee Members Details and the Register of Business Interests



Name of Member	Category of Member	Appointing Body	Term of Office	Appointment Date	Position/Area of Responsibility	Committee Membership	Relevant Pecuniary and Personal Interests including whether a Governor or Trustee at another school	Personal relationship between Members or School Staff (inc spouses, partners & close relatives)
Emma Toublic	Local Authority Member	Local Authority	4 years	June 2019	GDPR Children's Outcomes	MC and FPP	SMILE PTA Governor Moulsham Junior School	None
Michelle Lagden	Community	Management Committee	4 years	21 Nov 2019	Child Protection/ Safeguarding	MC	None	None
Rachael Smith	Community	Management Committee	4 years	23 Jun 2018		MC	None	None
Nigel Milner	Community	Management Committee	4 years	11 Jun 2020	Chair of FPP Committee Finance & Resources	MC and FPP	Trustee of Citizens Advice Trustee of Earls Hall Baptist Church	None
Step Yates	Executive Headteacher	Ex Officio	4 years	Insitu	Executive Headteacher Behaviour and Safety Training Link	MC and FPP	None	None
Mike Skelly	Community	Management Committee	4 years	11 Jun 2020	Leadership and Mgmt Quality of Assessment Quality of Teaching Teaching & Learning	MC and FPP	WHSB Ltd WHSB Uniform Ltd	None
Gillian May	Parent	Management Committee	4 years	21 Nov 2019	Curriculum	MC and FPP	None	None
David Lumsden	Staff	Management Committee	4 years	July 2022		MC	None	None
Carole Mann	Clerk	Clerk to MC	N/A	2014	N/A	N/A	None	None